We take all the precautions and sanitize orders before shipping.

IPL Sticker

IPL 2020 has begun after a long delay in the schedule, now is the time to support your favourite team and cheer them up to win this year’s title.

We have best quality sticker for you guys which includes Chennai Super Kings (CSK), Mumbai Indians (MI), Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR), Royal Challengers Banglore (RCB), Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH), Delhi Capitals (DC), Rajasthan Royals (RR) & Kings XI Punjab (KXIP).

Shopping cart


No products in the cart.

Select your currency
INRIndian rupee